City Council

City Council is the legislative body of Bethlehem city government. The council is composed of seven members, who are elected to four-year terms. All council seats are determined by citywide elections; there are no districted council positions.

Members of Council can be contacted by email at cityclerk@bethlehem-pa.gov or at their individual email addresses found on the Contact City Council page


Facebook | View All